COMPANY

 
Immobiliare VESA is successfully active in real estate brokerage for over 40 years in the Lugano and Mendrisio region. We are the ideal partner if you want to buy or sell a villa, a house, an apartment, a penthouse, a plot or a commercial building. For our Swiss and international clientele we provide our entire know-how and our personalized professional advice.
Immobiliare VESA is successfully active on the Ticino real estate market for over 40 years.

We deal with the sale and purchase of:

  • Villas
  • Apartments
  • Plots
  • Commercial buildings

in the Lugano and Mendrisio region.

Our over four-decade long experience and our attentive and dedicated activity in this field help us understand our client’s wishes and allow us to advise them in a personal, serious, competent and discreet way, with our total commitment.

We live in the Lugano and Mendrisio region. Our knowledge of the territory and of the real estate market has deep roots and is accurate. We are well established in the Ticino community, with excellent contacts to banks, lawyers, fiscal advisors and associations. We are fluent in English, Italian, German and French.

As required by law we are listed in the Cantonal Professional Register of Trustees.

We are also members of the Swiss Real Estate Association SVIT and of the International Real Estate Federation FIABCI. Contact

FIRMA

 
Immobiliare VESA ist seit über 40 Jahren erfolgreich in der Vermarktung von Immobilien in Lugano, Mendrisio und Umgebung tätig. Wir sind der ideale und zuverlässige Partner beim Kauf oder Verkauf einer Villa, eines Hauses, einer Wohnung, einer Attikawohnung, eines Grundstücks oder eines gewerblichen Gebäudes. Unserer Schweizer und internationalen Kundschaft stellen wir unsere Erfahrung und persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung.
Immobiliare VESA ist seit über 40 Jahren fortdauernd und erfolgreich auf dem Tessiner Markt aktiv.

Wir befassen uns mit dem Kauf und Verkauf von:

  • Villen
  • Wohnungen
  • Grundstücke
  • Gebäude

in den Regionen Lugano und Mendrisio.

Dank unserer über vierzigjähriger Erfahrung und unserer aufmerksamen und engagierten Tätigkeit in diesem Bereich sind wir imstande, die Wünsche unserer Kunden zu deuten und sie dementsprechend persönlich und mit all unserem Einsatz seriös, kompetent und diskret zu beraten.

Wir leben in der Region Lugano und Mendrisio. Unsere Kenntnis vom Gebiet und vom Immobilienmarkt ist tief verwurzelt, gründlich und genau. Wir sind im Tessin sehr gut integriert, mit optimalen Kontakten zu Banken, Anwälten, Steuerberatern und im Vereinswesen. Wir sprechen fliessend Deutsch, Italienisch, Französisch und Englisch.

Wie das Gesetz es vorschreibt, sind wir im Kantonalen Berufsregister der Treuhänder eingetragen.

Ausserdem sind wir Mitglieder des Schweizerischen Verbandes der Immobilienwirtschaft SVIT und des Internationalen Verbandes der Immobilienberufe FIABCI. Kontakt